Logo Central Ohio Planned Giving Council
Home | Chapter Leaders

2014 Leadership

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

President

Jenny Joerger

Ohio Wesleyan University

Development Officer for Gift Planning

61 S. Sandusky St.

Delaware, OH 43015

jajoerge@owu.edu

 

Vice President-President-Elect

Amie Vanover

Thompson Hine LLP

Attorney

41 South High Street, Suite 1700

Columbus, OH 43215

614-469-3200

amie.vanover@thompsonhine.com

 

Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair

Edward Segelken

Porter, Wright, Morris & Arthur LLP

Partner

41 South High Street

Columbus, OH 43215

614-227-2017

esegelken@porterwright.com

Secretary

Nancy Koerner

The Ohio State University

1480 West Lane Avenue

Columbus, OH 43221

614-686-1061

koerner.31@osu.edu

 

Immediate Past President

Jason Eliason

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Waller Financial Planning Group

941 Chatham Lane, Suite 212

Columbus, OH 43221

614.457.7026

jeliason@waller.com

 

COMMITTEES

 

Nominating Committee Chair

Greg Sharkey

The Nature Conservancy

Senior Philanthropy Advisor

6375 Riverside Drive, Suite 100

Dublin, Ohio 43017

614-787-4739

gsharkey@tnc.org

 

Membership Committee Chair

Angela Parsons

The Columbus Foundation

Associate Director of Donor Services and Development

1234 East Broad Street

Columbus, OH 43205

614-251-4000

aparsons@columbusfoundation.org

Education Committee Co-Chairs

Mike O'Sullivan

614-338-9902

Mdosullivan1@gmail.com

 

Robert D. Hays

Hays/Altenbach Group

Vice President

Financial Advisor

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

8425 Pulsar Place, Suite 200

Columbus, OH 43240

614.825.0365

robert.hays@ml.com

 

At-Large Board Members

 

Wayne Jenkins

Means, Bichimer, Burkholder & Baker LPA

1650 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 285

Columbus, OH 43204

614.485.2010

wjenkins@MBBBLaw.com

 

Sue Welty, CFRE

Ohio Presbyterian Retirement Services Foundation

Vice President of Gift Planning

6490 Centerville Business Parkway

Dayton, OH 45459

937-436-0188

swelty@corp.oprs.org

 

Bea Wolper

Emens and Wolper Law Firm LPA

1 Easton Oval, Suite 550

Columbus, Ohio 43219

614-334-6118

BWolper@emenswolperlaw.com


Chapter Administrator:

Dale Abrams 

GroundWork group

1880 Mackenzie Drive, Suite 111

Columbus, OH 43220

Phone 614-572-0956

Fax: 614-884-7783

Email: COPGC@cs.com


Central Ohio Chapter Code of Regulations

Revised and adopted December 2013