Logo Central Ohio Planned Giving Council
Home | Chapter Leaders

2015 Leadership

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

President

Nancy Koerner

The Ohio State University

1480 West Lane Avenue

Columbus, OH 43221

614-686-1061

koerner.31@osu.edu

 

Vice President-President-Elect

 

Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair

Edward Segelken

Porter, Wright, Morris & Arthur LLP

Partner

41 South High Street

Columbus, OH 43215

614-227-2017

esegelken@porterwright.com

 

Secretary

Jenny Joerger

Ohio Wesleyan University

Development Officer for Gift Planning

9990 Riverside Drive

Powell, Ohio 43065

jajoerge@owu.edu

 

Immediate Past President & Leave A Legacy Nominations Chair

Amie Vanover

Thompson Hine LLP

Partner

41 South High Street, Suite 1700

Columbus, OH 43215

614-469-3200

amie.vanover@thompsonhine.com

 

 

COMMITTEES

 

Nominating Committee Chair

Wayne Jenkins

Lane Alton

2 Miranova, Suite 220

Columbus, OH 43215

614-233-4753

WJenkins@lanealton.com

Membership Committee Chair

Angela Parsons

The Columbus Foundation

1234 East Broad Street

Columbus, OH 43205

614-251-4000

aparsons@columbusfoundation.org

Education Committee Co-Chairs

Mike O'Sullivan

614-338-9902

Mdosullivan1@gmail.com

 

Robert D. Hays

Hays/Altenbach Group

Vice President

Financial Advisor

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

8425 Pulsar Place, Suite 200

Columbus, OH 43240

614.825.0365

robert.hays@ml.com

Scholarship Committee Chair

Marlene Casini

Delaware Country Foundation

3954 North Hampton Drive

Powell OH 43065

614-764-2332

casini@delawarecf.org

 

At-Large Trustees

 

Jason Eliason

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Waller Financial Planning Group

941 Chatham Lane, Suite 212

Columbus, OH 43221

614.457.7026

jeliason@waller.com

Suzy Lucci

Columbus Zoo and Aquarium

9990 Riverside Drive, POBox 400

Powell, Ohio 43065-0100

suzy.lucci@columbuszoo.org

Bill Storch

Associate Director of Gift Planning

Denison University

P.O. Box 716

Granville, Ohio 43023-0716

740-587-5019

storchb@denison.edu

Bea Wolper

Emens and Wolper Law Firm LPA

1 Easton Oval, Suite 550

Columbus, Ohio 43219

614-334-6118

BWolper@emenswolperlaw.com

 


Chapter Administrator:

Dale Abrams 

960 Bryden Road

Columbus, Ohio 43205

Cell: 614-565-5159

Email: COPGC@cs.com


Central Ohio Chapter Code of Regulations

Revised and adopted December 2013